Information Technology Subcommittee is responsible for maintenance and development of the Association’s website as well as managing our web-based membership and e-commerce systems. Subcommittee members include Sam Harper (webmaster) and Lucia Clayton-Martinez (webmaster), AA Journal Editors (Sandra Bowdler, Kate Morse and Vicky Winton), Jacqueline Matthews, AAA Media Officers (Peter Veth and Liz Vaughan), AAA Secretary (Martin Porr/Lucia Clayton-Martinez), AAA Treasurer (Ben Smith).